ru.manyprog.com

PDF Password Protect Free – программа для установки защиты pdf документов

Эта небольшая и быстрая утилита предназначена для того, чтобы установить защиту на pdf документы. Этот бесплатный софт будет незаменим в том случае, если необходимо поставить пароль на pdf файлы, но на компьютере нет инструментов, позволяющих это сделать. Для успешной работы программы необходимо указать путь к файлу, который нужно зашифровать, ввести пароль пользователя и пароль владельца, установить ограничения на манипуляции с зашифрованным документом и выбрать метод шифрования. Эту несложную программу можно скачать по ссылке, расположенной под скриншотом.

Данная утилита позволяет, во-первых, установить пароль пользователя, который устанавливает защиту на открытие pdf документа. Во-вторых, утилита дает возможность установить пароль владельца, который ограничивает права доступа к документу. При этом можно запретить редактирование pdf файла, его печать, копирование и так далее.

После того, как документ будет зашифрован, открыть защищенный файл можно как при помощи пароля пользователя, так и при помощи пароля владельца. Однако, снять ограничения на права доступа к документу можно только, зная пароль владельца. Поэтому при шифровании пдф документа эти пароли не рекомендуется делать одинаковыми.

Для того, чтобы запаролить pdf файл, программа предоставляет выбор типа шифрования: 40-bit RC4, 128-bit RC4, 128-bit AES, 256-bit AES. Причем, AES шифрование считается более надежным. Данный инструмент предназначен для использования на ПК или ноутбуке с операционной системой Windows, в том числе Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10. Кроме функции защиты паролем pdf файлов, программа имеет еще несколько дополнительных функций – снятие защиты pdf документа при наличии пароля владельца и поиск пароля для открытия PDF документа.

Восстановление паролей
Инструкция

PDF Password Protect Free – Program to password protect PDF file

 

PDF Password Protect Free

Encrypt PDF with password

This easy and fast tool is designed to encrypt PDF documents. This freeware software will be useful for you if it is necessary to protect pdf files on your computer with a password but there are no tools to do it. You should specify a path to the file you want to encrypt with a password, create owner password, set up limits of access and rights for the encrypted document and select the encryption method. You can download this simple protection tool via the link under the screenshots of the program.
 
Password protect pdf

Protection with user and owner password

First, this program allows you to set the user password, which secures protection of PDF document opening. Second, the software allows you to set the owner password, which restricts the right of access to the document. At the same time, you can prevent editing, printing, copying of PDF file, etc.

 
Protect pdf from copying

Reasonable protection

Once the document is encrypted, you can open it with the help of a user or owner password. However, you can remove restrictions on the right of access to a document only with the owner password. Therefore, when you set passwords to PDF document, they are not supposed to be the same.

 
Secured pdf

Multiple Encryption Types

The best Password Protect PDF tool provides a variety of encryption types to set password on PDF file: 40-bit RC4, 128-bit RC4, 128-bit AES, 256-bit AES. Moreover, AES encryption is considered as more reliable. This software is compatible with PC or laptop on Windows OS, including Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10. In addition to the password protection of PDF files, the program has extra features – remove encryption password for a PDF document with the owner password and find the password to open the PDF document.

 

Recommended software

Manyprog PDF Password Recovery

Manyprog PDF Password Recovery

Multifunctional tool for recovering password to PDF files.

Try
PDF Password Remover Free

PDF Password Remover Free

Quick program to remove password from PDF

Manyprog ZIP Password Recovery

Manyprog ZIP Password Recovery

Quick software to restore the password to ZIP files.

Try