ru.manyprog.com

Duplicate Office File Remover Free - программа для удаления дубликатов файлов MS Office

Эта программа поможет вам быстро и легко найти дубликаты офисных файлов на жестком диске вашего компьютера или ноутбука . Если вы часто используете приложение MS Office, на жестком диске вашего компьютера наверняка находится большое количество файлов, выполненных в формате Word , Excel, PowerPoint, Access или в форматах других приложений MS Office, и, конечно, некоторые из этих файлов дублируются. Чтобы содержать жесткий диск в чистоте и освободить место на нем, вы должны удалить эти дубликаты офисных документов. Duplicate Office File Remover Free может автоматически удалить дубликаты файлов Office . Просто запустите эту несложную программу, и в отчете, полученном через несколько минут, отметьте файлы, которые вы хотите удалить. Программа также может найти и удалить дубликаты файлов Adobe Acrobat.

Несмотря на то, что файлы пакета Microsoft Office зачастую имеют малый размер, большое количество дубликатов этих файлов может занимать существенное место на жестком диске. Что представляют собой дубли таких файлов? Это могут быть, например, одинаковые или похожие документы, хранящиеся в разных папках на жестком диске или один и тот же документ, хранящийся в файлах с разными именами. Все это доказывает преимущество использования программы для удаления дубликатов офисных файлов по сравнению с ручным поиском и удалением копий файлов MS Office.

Утилита для поиска и удаления дубликатов файлов Office может использоваться для поиска дубликатов файлов практически всех форматов этого офисного пакета приложений: *.odt; *.ods; *.odg;*.odp; *.odm; *.odf; *.mdb; *.adp; *.mda; *.mde; *.ade; *.xl; *.xla; *.xls*; *.xlt; *.xlm; *.xlc; *.xlw; *.pps; *.ppt*; *.doc*; *.wri; *.csv . Пользователи программы имеют возможность производить поиск одинаковых файлов Office не только всех форматов сразу, но и какого-нибудь одного или нескольких указанных форматов при помощи заданной маски формата файла. Кроме того, этот удобный инструмент для удаления дубликатов может производить поиск копий файлов формата ppt приложения Adobe Acrobat. В полученном отчете о работе программы в виде списка найденных дублей файлов Office можно увидеть не только названия файлов, но и место, где они расположены, а также дату их последней модификации. Зная дату последней модификации документа, пользователь может принять решение, какой из документов ему удалить: новый или созданный ранее.

Дизайн этой несложной программы предельно прост, поэтому с ней могут работать не только специалисты, но и рядовые пользователи. Кроме указания маски для поиска дубликатов, пользователь может установить еще несколько настроек, например, указать минимальный и максимальный размер файлов для поиска дубликатов. Можно также исключить некоторые папки из поиска, что иногда бывает очень удобно. Таким образом, во избежание засорения жесткого диска повторяющимися файлами, рекомендуется скачать и регулярно использовать эту бесплатную программу. Этот лучший софт может использоваться на ПК или ноутбуке с ОС Windows, включая Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10.

Поиск одинаковых файлов
Инструкция

Duplicate Office File Remover Free - program to delete duplicate Office files

 

Duplicate Office File Remover Free

Find duplicates Word, Excel and other Office files

This program will help you quickly and easily find duplicate files on your office computer or laptop hard disk. If you often use MS Office application on your hard drive probably has a large number of files, made in Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, or other formats, MS Office applications, and, of course, some of these files are duplicated. To keep your hard drive clean and free space on it, you should remove these duplicate office documents. Duplicate Office File Remover Free can automatically remove duplicate Office files. Just run this simple program, and the report received in a few minutes, check the files you want to delete. The program can also find and remove duplicate files, Adobe Acrobat.
 
Delete duplicates Office

Delete duplicate documents and similar documents.

Despite the fact that the package Microsoft Office files often has a small size, a large number of duplicates of these files can occupy a significant place on the hard disk. What are the duplicates of these files? It may be, for example, the same or similar documents that are stored in different folders on your hard drive or the same document stored in files with different names. All this demonstrates the advantage of using the program to remove repeated office files compared to manual search and removal of copies of MS Office files.

 
Duplicate file software

Search for duplicate files Office of the specified format

This easy utility for finding and removing redundant Office files can be used to find duplicate files of almost all formats of this office application suite: *.odt; *.ods; *.odg;*.odp; *.odm; *.odf; *.mdb; *.adp; *.mda; *.mde; *.ade; *.xl; *.xla; *.xls*; *.xlt; *.xlm; *.xlc; *.xlw; *.pps; *.ppt*; *.doc*; *.wri; *.csv. Users of the program are able to search for the same Office file formats, not only all at once, and any one or more of these formats using the file format specified mask. In addition, this handy tool to remove duplicate copies can search file format ppt application Adobe Acrobat. The resulting report on the work program in the list of found identical Office files, you can see not only the file name, but also a place where they are located, as well as the date of their last modification. Knowing the last modification date of the document, the user can decide which of the documents to remove him: new or previously created.

 
Computer cleaner

Custom Duplicate Search

The design of this simple program is very simple, so it can work not only professionals, but also ordinary people. In addition to specifying a mask to search for duplicates, the user can set some more settings; for example, specify the minimum and maximum size of files to search for duplicates. You can also exclude certain folders from the search that is sometimes very convenient. Thus, to avoid clogging the hard disk duplicate files, it is recommended to download and use this freeware program regularly. This best software can be used on a PC or laptop with Microsoft Windows, including Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10.

 

Recommended software

Manyprog Find Duplicate Files

Manyprog Find Duplicate Files

Find and remove duplicate files of any type on your PC.

Try
Duplicate Music Remover Free

Duplicate Music Remover Free

Find and remove duplicate music from your PC.

Duplicate Video Remover Free

Duplicate Video Remover Free

Quick and convenient search for duplicate video files.