fr.manyprog.com

Duplicate Office File Remover Free. Instruction

Très simple bureau Duplicate Office File Remover Free vous aidera à supprimer les fichiers en double, créés par les applications MS Office. Pour réussir à trouver et supprimer Office en double, vous devez effectuer les étapes suivantes.

1. Sélectionnez le type de doublons pour la recherche: doublons absolument identiques ou des fichiers avec les mêmes propriétés.

2. Choisissez qui vous duplique devez rechercher: dupliquer les fichiers d'Office, ou dupliquer des fichiers PDF. Spécifiez le masque pour le format de fichier (si nécessaire). Vous pouvez rechercher des doublons uniquement un ou plusieurs de ces formats.

3. Accédez au dossier ou le lecteur, qui recherche de doublons.

4. Spécifiez une taille minimale et maximale des fichiers à rechercher des doublons (si nécessaire).

5. Cliquez sur le bouton «Start» et attendre la fin du programme.

6. Aller à l'onglet «Search result» et marquer les doublons de Office ou PDF qui doivent être enlevés. Assurez-vous de laisser un des fichier d'options, sinon, le document sera complètement supprimé de votre ordinateur.

7. Cliquez sur «Action» et sélectionnez l'action que vous souhaitez appliquer aux fichiers sélectionnés.

Cette vidéo vous aidera à comprendre comment fonctionne le programme.

manyprog.com

Duplicate Office File Remover Free. Instructions

A very simple program Duplicate Office File Remover Free will help you to remove duplicate files created by the MS Office application. To successfully search for and remove Office duplicates, you need to do the following:

1. Select the type of duplicate to search: absolutely identical duplicates, or files with the same properties.

2. Select which duplicates to look for: duplicate Office files or duplicate PDF files. Specify the mask for the file format (if necessary). You can search for duplicates of only one or more of the specified formats.

3. Specify the folder or disk where the duplicate search will be performed.

4. Specify the minimum and maximum size of the files to search for duplicates (if necessary).

5. Press the "Start" button and wait for the program to finish.

6. Click the "Search Result" tab and mark those from the duplicates of Office or PDF that you want to delete. Be sure to leave one of the file options, otherwise, the document will be completely deleted from your computer.

7. Click the "Actions" button and select the action that you want to apply to the selected files.

This video will help you with this simple and fast program.