ru.manyprog.com

Disk Cleanup Free - программа для очистки вашего компьютера

Эта программа поможет вам очистить компьютер или ноутбук от временных файлов, почистить браузер и удалить ненужные файлы, оставленные различными приложениями. Если вы не специалист по работе с ПК, вам не следует вручную чистить свой компьютер, удаляя ненужные, на ваш взгляд, данные, поскольку вы рискуете удалить какой-нибудь важный файл, после чего операционная система не сможет функционировать должным образом. Для очистки жесткого диска компьютера лучше использовать специальный софт. Бесплатный инструмент Disk Cleanup Free поможет вам быстро и безопасно очистить локальный диск от ненужных файлов.

Что включает в себя очистка диска от ненужных файлов? Прежде всего, это очистка браузеров, установленных на компьютере , от временных файлов. Эта быстрая утилита в течение всего нескольких минут почистит кэш браузера, журнал браузера, историю посещений сайтов, куки (cookies) в таких браузерах как Хром, Мозила, Опера, Сафари, Интернет Эксплорер. Несмотря на то, что эти временные файлы интернета по отдельности имеют малый объем, после их удаления освобождается не так уж и мало свободного места. Причина заключается в том, что этих лишних файлов с течением времени накапливается довольно большое количество.

Чистить компьютер от мусора нужно еще и потому, что временные файлы, как правило, расположены на системном диске (обычно это диск С). Как только системный диск начинает забиваться, это сказывается на скорости работы компьютера и на его производительности. Если вы заметили, что на системном диске остается мало свободного места, необходимо срочно освободить место на нем. Для этой цели необходимо не только почистить временные файлы браузеров, но и удалить те временные файлы, которые остаются от работы различных программ, установленных на компьютере. Кроме, того, необходимо почистить папку Temp, которая достигает у некоторых пользователей размеров в несколько гигабайт. Эта лучшая в своем роде программа поможет вам безопасно очистить папку темп без риска удалить какие-либо важные системные файлы.

Данный инструмент для очистки компьютера предназначен для использования в операционной системе Windows, в том числе Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10. Он легко и быстро очистит память вашего компьютера от различного мусора, мешающего эффективной работе ПК и забивающего жесткий диск. Данный софт поможет вам очистить временные файлы таких приложений как Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Internet Explorer, Skype, uTorrent и многих других, а также очистить папку темп и удалить временные файлы и логи операционной системы. Disk Cleanup Free можно бесплатно скачать по ссылке, расположенной под скриншотом программы.

Очистка ПК
Инструкция

Disk Cleanup Free - program to clean your computer

 

Disk Cleanup Free

Clear PC from unnecessary files quickly and safely

This freeware program will help you to clean your computer or laptop from the temporary files, clean up your browser and delete unnecessary files left by various applications. If you are not working with a PC technician, you do not need to manually clean your computer by removing unnecessary, in your opinion, the data, as you risk deleting any important file, then the operating system cannot function properly. To clean the computer's hard disk is better to use special software. Free Disk Cleanup Free tool helps you to quickly and safely clean the local disk of unnecessary files.
 
Free computer cleaner

Effective cleaning of browsers

That includes pc cleanup from junk files? First of all, cleaning the web browsers installed on your computer from temp files. This fast and safe utility - computer cleaner - for only a few minutes cleans the browser cache, internet search, browsing history, internet account, cookies in such browsers like Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Internet Explorer. Despite the fact that the temporary Internet files individually have a small volume, after removing the liberated not so little space. The reason is that these files extra time accumulates a fairly large amount.

 
Disk cleanup

Windows disk cleanup

Clean your PC from junk files is necessary also because the temporary files, usually located on the system drive (usually drive C). As soon as the system disk begins to get clogged, it affects the speed of your computer and its performance. If you notice that your system drive is not enough space, an urgent need to free up space on it. For this purpose it is necessary not only to clean the temporary files browsers, but also delete those temporary files that remain on the various programs installed on your computer. In addition, it is necessary to clean the Temp folder, which reaches some users up to several gigabytes. This best -in-kind system cleaner will help you to safely clean up temp folder without risking deleting any important system files.

 
Cleaner software

Delete temporary files and logs

This good tool - file cleaner - is designed to computer cleanup to use the Windows operating system, including Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10. It is easy and fast to clear the memory of your computer from various debris that interferes with efficient operation of the PC and clogging your hard drive. This software helps you to clean up temporary files applications and browsing data such as Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome, Opera, Safari, Internet Explorer, Skype, uTorrent, and many others, as well as to clear automatically the temp folder and delete temporary files and operating system logs. Disk Cleanup Free can be download free of charge via the link located under the screenshot of the program.

 

Recommended software

Manyprog Find Duplicate Files

Manyprog Find Duplicate Files

Find and remove duplicate files of any type on your PC.

Try
Disk Usage Analyzer

Disk Usage Analyzer Free

Analyze the contents of the hard disk space on your computer.

Manyprog PC Cleaner

Manyprog PC Cleaner

Quick and effective cleaning of your PC's hard drive from unnecessary files.

Try